Lamunyon Logo

24/7 Emergency Service
Call: 877-346-4950

Submit testimonial
Average rating for Lamunyon Restoration is 4.96 stars of 5 stars - based on 29 reviews
Foundation Stabilization in Russell, KS
Very pleased with their communication and establishing estimates as well as the thorough inspection. The crew that preformed foundation repairs were knowledgeable and respectful. They stayed late to complete repairs in one day instead of the scheduled two days. They left my home and property in better condition then when they arrived. They cleaned up debris and trash, even though some of what they picked up was not theirs. Lamunyon Restoration was 15,000.00 cheaper than the other companies I consulted. Lamunyon Restoration chose a different solution to make repairs not only cost effective but also efficiently repairing my failing foundation.
September 28, 2018
Scooter - Russell, KS 67665
water damage in Beloit, KS
The crew was very knowledgeable, and also answered all our questions. They did a great job drying out our basement rooms that were damaged from water. They returned for their equipment, everything was dry, even offered for us to use their moisture tester so we could also see it for ourselves. There is no longer any smells. We would highly recommend them, as they were highly recommended to us!
September 14, 2018
Dick And Deb - Beloit, KS 67420
Insulation bid in Hutchinson, KS
Ed was very professional. He was prompt with his bid. He also gave us a very informative demonstration of how the two different types of insulation work. It was very impressive.
August 11, 2018
Chuck Geer - Hutchinson, KS 67502
Spray foam Insulation in Haysville, KS
They did two different spray foam insulation jobs for me during a extensive kitchen/dinning room remodeling project. Both times the crews arrived close to when they promised, the time they were driving a very slick roads, they contacted me to let me know they were running late. They were very professional and did an awesome job and solved air infiltration issues that a challenge to access. On the first job they had equipment problems that caused them to run behind, asking if they could continue working to finish, working quite late to complete the job. I would highly recommend them for your spray insulation needs.
June 29, 2018
TonyT - Haysville, KS 67060
Water Damage in Wakefield, KA
All of your employees kept us informed all way though the process of drying out our basement, replacing our damaged drywall to repainting new mat for the carpeting. The people that you have at Lamunyon are great.
June 17, 2018
Fredrick - Wakefield, KA 67487
Basement Waterproofing in Wichita, KS
professionalism, availability, and friendliness. They truly make you feel like they share your crisis and make you feel like they will do whatever it takes to resolve it quickly, properly and professionally. And then they do. I would definitely use them again.
June 15, 2018
Melissa S - Wichita, KS 67207
Clean up water damage in Smith Center, KS
These guys did great work! They were prompt & efficient, minimally invasive, and when they did interact with us they were always kind & courteous. They also cleaned up after themselves as much as is possible in water damage situation.
May 23, 2018
Jessica Schmidt - Smith Center, KS 66967
Attic insulation in Salina, KS
Cody was excellent providing information and alternatives when writing the estimate. Every thing was straight forward and clearly explained. Job was quickly scheduled. David and John arrived on time, performed their work in a timely and professional manner. If you want a friendly, professional job performed by quality people, this the place you need to contact.
January 10, 2018
Larry Adam - Salina, KS 67401
Consult byCody Beaver for foundation problems in Vermillion, Me
Cody gave me great information on my present problems, is the first of four contacts that put a laser to the walls and did a terrific job of explaining to me what could be done....as a woman alone, .cody did not talk down to me, and was very professional !
December 13, 2017
Lynn Schafer - Vermillion, Me 04576
Basement Waterproofing in McPherson, KS
Unfortunately, we have had a water leak in our basement twice in the past 6 months. Both times Lamunyon has helped us with the water removal and restoration and they were wonderful to work with! We had a different crew come out than the first time but both were professional, helpful, went out of their way to make it easy on us and got the job done right! Even came out late and got us fixed up before we were gone for the weekend. Can't thank this company and their employees enough!
November 22, 2016
Kayle C - McPherson, KS 67460
Water Damage Restoration in McPherson, KS
Nate and Nico were prompt, professional, and courteous. We are grateful they were available to begin the tough process of restoring our water-logged basement!
January 16, 2017
Bree D - McPherson, KS 67460
Water Damage Restoration in Topeka, KS
The Service professional Alex...arrived promptly, worked diligently to restore our flood-soaked commercial carpet. He spent the time to explain to me in layman's terms what he was doing, showing me readings from his equipment and made great suggestions for future cleanup to avoid costly repairs in the near future. Great service...this company is highly recommended!! professional and had great followed up service.
November 14, 2016
Diana U - Topeka, KS 66610
Fire Damage Restoration in Topeka, KS
Very friendly and willing to come out the next day. Very professional and gave us information how to help. Would recommend. Thank you
January 16, 2017
Michelle D - Topeka, KS 66610
Foundation Repair in Topeka, KS
Professional, kind, courteous presented information that was very helpful in making decisions that suited my present needs!
May 16, 2017
James M - Topeka, KS 66610
Water Damage Restoration in Topeka, KS
Fast response to our situation! Very polite gentlemen. Will certainly recommend them to anyone. THUMBS UP!!
March 22, 2017
Phyllis K - Topeka, KS 66610
Insulation in Topeka, KS
Ed was very personable and knew the service and products. He answered all our questions, and we had a lot. Thanks.
June 26, 2017
Rhonda S - Topeka, KS 66610
Insulation in Topeka, KS
The company did a very good job in installing their product. Very professional in all aspects of the project from estimating to final delivery. Would highly recommend them.
April 09, 2017
Richard B - Topeka, KS 66610
Waterproofing in Topeka, KS
Quick to respond and very helpful. If your insurance company has questions let their experts talk with them as one expert to another. Very grateful for all their help and support in our families time of need.
June 01, 2017
Jennel Rowe - Topeka, KS 66610
Waterproofing in Concordia, KS
HIGHLY recommend this company. They are compassionate, concerned, professional, and down to earth. I wish there were more than 5 stars to rate th m, they are awesome. If anyone ever needs restoration, this IS the ONLY company to call.
June 05, 2017
Linda C - Concordia, KS 66901
Duct Cleaning in Concordia, KS
Work was done efficiently. The technician was polite and showed me the dirt taken out of the air ducts in my house. I highly recommend this company. Oh yes. He cleaned up every bit of lint and dust so there was no mess for me to take care of after he left
April 11, 2017
Sherrilyn M - Concordia, KS 66901
Foundation Repair in Concordia, KS
The Lamunyon crew did an excellent job: thorough, helpful, professional work and communication.
September 19, 2017
Kaleen K - Concordia, KS 66901
Mold Services in Concordia, KS
Water damage in our garage had allowed mold to grow in the ceiling there. The technicians who identified and schedule remediation were knowledgeable, courteous and professional. We would not hesitate to use them again
August 15, 2017
Eunice K - Concordia, KS 66901
Water Damage Restoration in McPherson, KS
After an unexpected and untimely water leak in our basement and a quick call to my insurance company, Lamunyon was dispatched to deal with the mess. To my surprise, they arrived within a couple hours. After showing the team the damaged area and signing the required paperwork, they quickly went into action. They took great care to protect the carpet leading to the basement as they brought in all of their equipment. I dreaded having to help them move furniture and all the other items that would be in the way but my involvement wasn't needed...they quickly and safely moved it all in an organized manner. They also took great pains to follow up every day, and ensure everything was complete and satisfactory before leaving (8 days). Thanks to all involved...you guys rock!!
June 28, 2017
Scott C - McPherson, KS 67460
Water Damage Restoration in McPherson, KS
They responded quickly, explained in detail what needed to be done and how they were going to proceed. They worked well together and problem solved to complete the work at hand. Being it was 12:30 AM when arriving on site to begin the work they were very polite and energetic to get the mess cleaned up. The steps they took to make sure everything was safe before leaving at 3:30 AM was very professionally done and gave us a good feeling for choosing Lamunyons for the job. Thanks for getting everything back to the way it was before the water incident.
November 30, -0001
Roger K - McPherson, KS 67460
Mold Services in McPherson, KS
These guys were great. They did a great job and are very kind and respectful. The mold is gone and my basement is dry and usable now. God bless those guys, that mold was really making me I'll and I can breathe easy in my house again. I would use them again and recommend them to everyone!
June 07, 2017
Kathy J - McPherson, KS 67460
Water Damage Restoration in Clay Center, KS
Jaimie was great. Spent his entire weekend at our house on two emergency calls, and did so while maintaining a friendly and professional demeanor the entire time. He explained what he was doing and did a thorough job. He took great care not to track anything through the house and kept a clean work space. He had great knowledge and was able to answer all of our questions. We will use Lamunyon again (hopefully we dont need to) in the future!
June 12, 2017
Homeowner - Clay Center, KS 67432
Basement Waterproofing in Clay Center, KS
Quick and fast service. Totally reliable and I would recommend to anyone! I had water in my basement and they showed up quickly and fixed the problem. They go above and beyond!
August 14, 2017
Janet S - Clay Center, KS 67432
Water Damage Restoration in Clay Center, KS
Very professional and hard working. The results were amazing. We had water damage in our bathroom and kitchen and you would never know. The bathroom looks better than before!
August 12, 2017
Jennifer M - Clay Center, KS 67432
Water Damage Restoration in Clay Center, KS
Lamunyon Restoration is an excellent provider of cleaning and restoration. When a pipe broke and flooded our basement, I phoned them and a tech came over in minutes to assess our damage and began the clean up of water. The next day, two techs came early morning and assessed what still needed to be dried; tore up destroyed flooring, removed it and set up more dryers and dehumidifiers. All the employees from the office to the techs were friendly, professional and excellent workers. They communicated with my home owner's insurance and everything was taken care of. We could not have asked for better quality service.
October 04, 2017
Jill N - Clay Center, KS 67432

What Our Customer Say

Average rating for Lamunyon Restoration is 4.96 stars of 5 stars - based on 29 reviews
Water Damage Restoration in Topeka, KS
The Service professional Alex...arrived promptly, worked diligently to restore our flood-soaked commercial carpet. He spent the time to explain to me in layman's terms what he was doing, showing me readings from his equipment and made great suggestions for future cleanup to avoid costly repairs in ...
Diana U - Topeka, KS 66610
Water Damage Restoration in Topeka, KS
Fast response to our situation! Very polite gentlemen. Will certainly recommend them to anyone. THUMBS UP!!
Phyllis K - Topeka, KS 66610
Mold Services in McPherson, KS
These guys were great. They did a great job and are very kind and respectful. The mold is gone and my basement is dry and usable now. God bless those guys, that mold was really making me I'll and I can breathe easy in my house again. I would use them again and recommend them to everyone!
Kathy J - McPherson, KS 67460

What Our Customer Say

Average rating for Lamunyon Restoration is 4.96 stars of 5 stars - based on 29 reviews
Water Damage in Beloit, KS
The crew was very knowledgeable, and also answered all our questions. They did a great job drying out our basement rooms that were damaged from water. They returned for their equipment, everything was dry, even offered for us to use their moisture tester so we could also see it for ourselves. ...
Deborah Roberts - Beloit, KS 67420
Duct Cleaning in Concordia, KS
Work was done efficiently. The technician was polite and showed me the dirt taken out of the air ducts in my house. I highly recommend this company. Oh yes. He cleaned up every bit of lint and dust so there was no mess for me to take care of after he left
Sherrilyn M - Concordia, KS 66901

What Our Customer Say

Average rating for Lamunyon Restoration is 4.96 stars of 5 stars - based on 29 reviews
Clean Up Water Damage in Smith Center, KS
These guys did great work! They were prompt & efficient, minimally invasive, and when they did interact with us they were always kind & courteous. They also cleaned up after themselves as much as is possible in water damage situation.
Jessica Schmidt - Smith Center, KS 66967