Lamunyon Logo

24/7 Emergency Service
Call: 877-346-4950

Submit testimonial
Average rating for Lamunyon Restoration is 4.95 stars of 5 stars - based on 21 reviews
Basement Waterproofing in Wichita, KS
professionalism, availability, and friendliness. They truly make you feel like they share your crisis and make you feel like they will do whatever it takes to resolve it quickly, properly and professionally. And then they do. I would definitely use them again.
June 15, 2018
Melissa S - Wichita, KS 67207
Basement Waterproofing in McPherson, KS
Unfortunately, we have had a water leak in our basement twice in the past 6 months. Both times Lamunyon has helped us with the water removal and restoration and they were wonderful to work with! We had a different crew come out than the first time but both were professional, helpful, went out of their way to make it easy on us and got the job done right! Even came out late and got us fixed up before we were gone for the weekend. Can't thank this company and their employees enough!
November 22, 2016
Kayle C - McPherson, KS 67460
Water Damage Restoration in McPherson, KS
Nate and Nico were prompt, professional, and courteous. We are grateful they were available to begin the tough process of restoring our water-logged basement!
January 16, 2017
Bree D - McPherson, KS 67460
Water Damage Restoration in Topeka, KS
The Service professional Alex...arrived promptly, worked diligently to restore our flood-soaked commercial carpet. He spent the time to explain to me in layman's terms what he was doing, showing me readings from his equipment and made great suggestions for future cleanup to avoid costly repairs in the near future. Great service...this company is highly recommended!! professional and had great followed up service.
November 14, 2016
Diana U - Topeka, KS 66610
Fire Damage Restoration in Topeka, KS
Very friendly and willing to come out the next day. Very professional and gave us information how to help. Would recommend. Thank you
January 16, 2017
Michelle D - Topeka, KS 66610
Foundation Repair in Topeka, KS
Professional, kind, courteous presented information that was very helpful in making decisions that suited my present needs!
May 16, 2017
James M - Topeka, KS 66610
Water Damage Restoration in Topeka, KS
Fast response to our situation! Very polite gentlemen. Will certainly recommend them to anyone. THUMBS UP!!
March 22, 2017
Phyllis K - Topeka, KS 66610
Insulation in Topeka, KS
Ed was very personable and knew the service and products. He answered all our questions, and we had a lot. Thanks.
June 26, 2017
Rhonda S - Topeka, KS 66610
Insulation in Topeka, KS
The company did a very good job in installing their product. Very professional in all aspects of the project from estimating to final delivery. Would highly recommend them.
April 09, 2017
Richard B - Topeka, KS 66610
Waterproofing in Topeka, KS
Quick to respond and very helpful. If your insurance company has questions let their experts talk with them as one expert to another. Very grateful for all their help and support in our families time of need.
June 01, 2017
Jennel Rowe - Topeka, KS 66610
Waterproofing in Concordia, KS
HIGHLY recommend this company. They are compassionate, concerned, professional, and down to earth. I wish there were more than 5 stars to rate th m, they are awesome. If anyone ever needs restoration, this IS the ONLY company to call.
June 05, 2017
Linda C - Concordia, KS 66901
Duct Cleaning in Concordia, KS
Work was done efficiently. The technician was polite and showed me the dirt taken out of the air ducts in my house. I highly recommend this company. Oh yes. He cleaned up every bit of lint and dust so there was no mess for me to take care of after he left
April 11, 2017
Sherrilyn M - Concordia, KS 66901
Foundation Repair in Concordia, KS
The Lamunyon crew did an excellent job: thorough, helpful, professional work and communication.
September 19, 2017
Kaleen K - Concordia, KS 66901
Mold Services in Concordia, KS
Water damage in our garage had allowed mold to grow in the ceiling there. The technicians who identified and schedule remediation were knowledgeable, courteous and professional. We would not hesitate to use them again
August 15, 2017
Eunice K - Concordia, KS 66901
Water Damage Restoration in McPherson, KS
After an unexpected and untimely water leak in our basement and a quick call to my insurance company, Lamunyon was dispatched to deal with the mess. To my surprise, they arrived within a couple hours. After showing the team the damaged area and signing the required paperwork, they quickly went into action. They took great care to protect the carpet leading to the basement as they brought in all of their equipment. I dreaded having to help them move furniture and all the other items that would be in the way but my involvement wasn't needed...they quickly and safely moved it all in an organized manner. They also took great pains to follow up every day, and ensure everything was complete and satisfactory before leaving (8 days). Thanks to all involved...you guys rock!!
June 28, 2017
Scott C - McPherson, KS 67460
Water Damage Restoration in McPherson, KS
They responded quickly, explained in detail what needed to be done and how they were going to proceed. They worked well together and problem solved to complete the work at hand. Being it was 12:30 AM when arriving on site to begin the work they were very polite and energetic to get the mess cleaned up. The steps they took to make sure everything was safe before leaving at 3:30 AM was very professionally done and gave us a good feeling for choosing Lamunyons for the job. Thanks for getting everything back to the way it was before the water incident.
November 30, -0001
Roger K - McPherson, KS 67460
Mold Services in McPherson, KS
These guys were great. They did a great job and are very kind and respectful. The mold is gone and my basement is dry and usable now. God bless those guys, that mold was really making me I'll and I can breathe easy in my house again. I would use them again and recommend them to everyone!
June 07, 2017
Kathy J - McPherson, KS 67460
Water Damage Restoration in Clay Center, KS
Jaimie was great. Spent his entire weekend at our house on two emergency calls, and did so while maintaining a friendly and professional demeanor the entire time. He explained what he was doing and did a thorough job. He took great care not to track anything through the house and kept a clean work space. He had great knowledge and was able to answer all of our questions. We will use Lamunyon again (hopefully we dont need to) in the future!
June 12, 2017
Homeowner - Clay Center, KS 67432
Basement Waterproofing in Clay Center, KS
Quick and fast service. Totally reliable and I would recommend to anyone! I had water in my basement and they showed up quickly and fixed the problem. They go above and beyond!
August 14, 2017
Janet S - Clay Center, KS 67432
Water Damage Restoration in Clay Center, KS
Very professional and hard working. The results were amazing. We had water damage in our bathroom and kitchen and you would never know. The bathroom looks better than before!
August 12, 2017
Jennifer M - Clay Center, KS 67432
Water Damage Restoration in Clay Center, KS
Lamunyon Restoration is an excellent provider of cleaning and restoration. When a pipe broke and flooded our basement, I phoned them and a tech came over in minutes to assess our damage and began the clean up of water. The next day, two techs came early morning and assessed what still needed to be dried; tore up destroyed flooring, removed it and set up more dryers and dehumidifiers. All the employees from the office to the techs were friendly, professional and excellent workers. They communicated with my home owner's insurance and everything was taken care of. We could not have asked for better quality service.
October 04, 2017
Jill N - Clay Center, KS 67432

What Our Customer Say

Average rating for Lamunyon Restoration is 4.95 stars of 5 stars - based on 21 reviews
Basement Waterproofing in Wichita, KS
professionalism, availability, and friendliness. They truly make you feel like they share your crisis and make you feel like they will do whatever it takes to resolve it quickly, properly and professionally. And then they do. I would definitely use them again.
Melissa S - Wichita, KS 67207
Waterproofing in Concordia, KS
HIGHLY recommend this company. They are compassionate, concerned, professional, and down to earth. I wish there were more than 5 stars to rate th m, they are awesome. If anyone ever needs restoration, this IS the ONLY company to call.
Linda C - Concordia, KS 66901
Water Damage Restoration in Clay Center, KS
Jaimie was great. Spent his entire weekend at our house on two emergency calls, and did so while maintaining a friendly and professional demeanor the entire time. He explained what he was doing and did a thorough job. He took great care not to track anything through the house and kept a clean work ...
Homeowner - Clay Center, KS 67432

What Our Customer Say

Average rating for Lamunyon Restoration is 4.95 stars of 5 stars - based on 21 reviews
Foundation Repair in Topeka, KS
Professional, kind, courteous presented information that was very helpful in making decisions that suited my present needs!
James M - Topeka, KS 66610
Mold Services in McPherson, KS
These guys were great. They did a great job and are very kind and respectful. The mold is gone and my basement is dry and usable now. God bless those guys, that mold was really making me I'll and I can breathe easy in my house again. I would use them again and recommend them to everyone!
Kathy J - McPherson, KS 67460

What Our Customer Say

Average rating for Lamunyon Restoration is 4.95 stars of 5 stars - based on 21 reviews
Water Damage Restoration in Clay Center, KS
Jaimie was great. Spent his entire weekend at our house on two emergency calls, and did so while maintaining a friendly and professional demeanor the entire time. He explained what he was doing and did a thorough job. He took great care not to track anything through the house and kept a clean work ...
Homeowner - Clay Center, KS 67432